Editorial Team


Professor Pierre SAINT-GREGOIRE, Collaborating Academics, NGO 34110 Frontignan France, France

Breaking new:

It is with great sadness that I have just learned of the death of our colleague, member of the International Editorial Committee, Prof. RNDr Vaclav Janovec as he was approaching his 92th birthday. Beyond science, Vaclav Janovec was a true humanist, of genuine humility, unequalled altruism and kindness, who was enthusiastic about the idea of ​​launching our Open Access journal. It is a great loss for his family, his friends, his collaborators, his colleagues.

International editorial committee

Prof Hamadi Khemakhem, Faculty of sciences of Sfax Tunisiz, Tunisia

International Editorial Committee, The list of members may also be downloaded as a whole as a pdf file : http://co-ac.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/MatDev-Int-Board.pdf ***

Prof Mokhtar BOUDISSA, Dpt EBT, ENMC Laboratory Faculty of Technology University F. Abbas SETIF-1 Sétif 19000, Algeria

Prof Paulo T.C. FREIRE, Universidade Federal do Ceará Fortaleza, Brazil

Prof José DE LOS SANTOS GUERRA, Universidade Federal de Uberlandia (UFU), Brazil, Brazil

Prof Dieudonné joseph BATHIEBO, University Ouaga1 Professor Joseph Ki Zerbo, Burkina Faso

Prof Zuo-Guang YE, Simon Fraser University Burnaby BC, Canada

Aimé PELAIZ BARRANCO, Physics Faculty, Havana University, Cuba, Cuba

Prof Maria SÁNCHEZ, Faculty of Physics University of Havana, Cuba

Prof Elena VIGIL, University of La Habana or Havana University or University of la Habana, Cuba

Ivan GREGORA, Institute of Physics, Czech Acad. Sci., Czechia

Prof Vaclav JANOVEC, Emeritus professor Institute of Physics Czech Academy of Science Prague, Czechia

Prof Heloisa NUNES BORDALLO, Niels Bohr Institute (H.C. Ørsted Institute, bldg. D) University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Prof Patrice BOURSON, LMOPS University of Lorraine Centravlesupelec, France

Dr Alain CLAVERIE, CEMES/CNRS Toulouse, and private consultant to several companies (microelectronics, areospace) -, France

Prof Pierre Saint-Gregoire, Collaborating Academics, France

Dr Philippe SCIAU, CEMES-CNRS 29 rue J. Marvig 31055 Toulouse, France

Prof Georges ZISSIS, Université Toulouse 3 - Paul Sabatier; Laboratoire LAPLACE UMR 5213, Toulouse, France

Prof. Dr. Lukas M. ENG, TU Dresden Institute of Applied Physics D-01062 Dresden Germany, Germany

Dr Amit DAS, Solid state physics division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Trombay, Mumbai 400085, India

Prof SM YUSUF, Head, Magnetism Section, and Professor at Homi Bhabha National Institute, Solid state physics division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Trombay, Mumbai 400085, India

Prof Gil ROSENMAN, The Henry and Dinah Krongold Chair of Microelectronics, School of Electrical Engineering-Physical Electronics, Faculty of Engineering, Tel Aviv University, Ramat Aviv, Israel

Prof Koblandy TURDYBEKOV, Head of the Department of Physics, Karaganda State Technical University, Karaganda, Kazakhstan

Prof Anatolie SIDORENKO, Director, Institute of Electronic Engineering and Nanotechnologies "D.GHITU" ASM, Moldova, Republic of

Dr Abdelhai RAHMANI, University Meknes, Morocco

Prof Yang GAN, Department head Harbin Institute of Technology Harbin, China

Dr Qinghui Jiang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof Guorong LI, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Functional Piezoelectric and Ferroelectric Ceramics, Semiconductor and their Devices Shanghai 200050 –, China

Prof Zhifu LIU, Key Laboratory of Inorganic Functional Materials and Devices, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai 200050, China, China

Prof Xiaoyong WEI, Electronic Materials Research Laboratory (EMRL) Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an 710049 -, China

Dr Maria Bozena ZAPART, Technical University of Czestochowa, Poland

Prof Boris DARINSKII, Professor, Voronezh State University, University sq.1 Voronezh 394006, Russian Federation

Professor Alexander SIDORKIN, Voronezh State Technical University, Russian Federation

Prof Alexander S. SIGOV, Moscow Technological University (MIREA), Russian Federation

Prof Mikhail SMIRNOV, Physical Department, St. Petersburg State University St Petersburg, Russian Federation

Prof vtyurin N VTYURIN, Principal scientist, head of Raman spectroscopy group, Kirensky Institute of Physics Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation

Prof Issakha YOUM, Professor, Department of Physics, FST University Cheikh Anta DIOP de Dakar, Dakar-Fann, Senegal

Prof Pooi See LEE, Professor, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Singapore

Prof Malik MAAZA, Chair, UNESCO UNISA Africa Chair in Nanosciences, College of Graduate Studies, UNISA, Pretoria, & NANOAFNET, iThemba LABS, National Research Foundation of South Africa, Faure, Western Cape -, South Africa

Prof Carmen ARAGO, Full Professor, Dpt. Física de Materiales, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain

Prof Paloma FERNANDEZ, Department Materials Physics, Fac. of Physics, University Complutense, Madrid, Spain

Dr Emilio J JUAREZ-PEREZ, Senior Researcher, ARAID Foundation, INA - Institute of Nanoscience of Aragon, ICMA - Aragon Materials Science Institute, Zaragoza University. Campus Río Ebro. Edificio I+D. C/ Mariano Esquillor, s/n, 50018 -Zaragoza, Spain

Prof Javier PIQUERAS, Universidad Complutense de Madrid Dpt of Materials Physics, Spain

Prof Kossi NAPO, Université de Lomé, Togo

Prof Yulian VYSOCHANSKII, Professor, Uzhgorod National University, Uzhgorod, Ukraine

Prof James F. SCOTT, Depts. of Chemistry and Physics, St. Andrews University, St. Andrews, Fife, UK KY16 9ST, United Kingdom

Dr. Michael D. HAMPTON, University of Central Florida Department of Chemistry, United States

Prof Alexei GRUVERMAN, Professor of Physics, University of Nebraska-Lincoln -, United States

Dr Anirudha V. SUMANT, Ph.D., Materials Scientist, Center for Nanoscale Materials, Argonne National Laboratory, 9700 S. Cass Ave., Building 440, Room A-127, Argonne, IL 60439 -, United States